Hello Community & Developer.
I would like to report a bug.
It’s about the function: Whisper Message.
If you click the X now, the message disappears and you can not find it again.
If you go to messages in the profile, the message comes: The message system is turned off.
How do I know, which people I have written and where can I find the , the whispered messages?
I ask for help.
That X appears to make the whisper be gone forever, it acts as a deletion.
Normally all whispers will appear
Unless they have been dismissed with that [X]
If you click on the [X], the contacted person is gone, as you said, you have deleted, you no longer see the messages sent.
I have again created a screenshot:
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.