Extensions/Panles not working

My extensions are not working.

• Streamlabs loyality system (Panel) is not working, all fields are blank. like it does not count the points
  • PUBG Panel also not working, it just dont show the stats… so it seems that all my extensions are broken.

any ideas?

1 Like

Problem with extensions should be sent to the developers behind them. You can find their emails in the extension details, ie https://www.twitch.tv/ext/zfh2irvx2jb4s60f02jq0ajm8vwgka-1.0.12 -> support.

If it’s just you that’s having this problem, maybe your browser is blocking the extensions (ie plugins). Try it in an incognito window and see if it makes any difference.

I have the same problem. I and others looking at it with me can’t find anything wrong with my browser settings. I have been contacting Twitch support for over 3 months about this, but they still haven’t figured this out. Any tips on how to fix this?

@koeniig2 How did you fix this back then?

If your problem is that extensions are not loading for you on the website.

You either need to contact the developers of those extnesions.

or check your extensions.

FFZ for example has a method to prevent extensions loading.

The issue is likely client side ad or script blocking.

I have already contacted the developers through twitch support, but 3 months later we are still emailing back and forth. They say they fixed it but nothing happens.

In my case the panel extensions show up when logged out but not when im logged in. I also get a blank pop-up when I try to configure them. Same thing happens in incognito. I already went through all my browser settings and tried 4 different browsers.

If you refer to one of my extensions.

You cannot contact me via Twitch Support.

You seem to be contacting the wrong people

I’ve got nothing else obvious to suggest.

It’ sounds like a pr oblem on the actual computer.