🔸 May 22, 2018 – Architecture of a Broadcast System - Hosted Stream of @LuckyNoS7evin


#1

Later today, @Morrell will be streaming about broadcaster systems from a developer perspective. He’ll cover several Twitch developer products enabling solutions for an awesome streaming experience. And of course, there will be Q&A in chat!

May 22, 2018 at 9pm UK / 4pm ET / 1pm PT