I deleted after Store Past Transmissions was enabled. And now? What do I do?
Nothing, if you hit delete it’s gone
Additionally this is the third party developers forum.
For further help https://help.twitch.tv/ but they’ll just say the same thing
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.